COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE:

Section 17. The President-Elect shall be the Chair of the Fundraising Committee. Members of the Fundraising Committee will be appointed by the President as necessary to carry out the fund-raising programs that are approved by the Board of Directors.

Chair – Gayla Hawkins, President Elect	Grayson County
Patricia Vieth	Archer County
Patsy Phifer	Comanche County
William Rickert	Fort Bend County
Leann McCoy	Hood County
Brittni Turner	Hunt County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Mitzi Baker	Midland County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Andy Vinson	Rusk County
Rhea McGinnis	Sterling County
Leann Monk	Tyler County
Katherine Hudson	Wise County
Darla Welch	Yoakum County